2019 Victorian Manufacturing Hall of Fame Awards finalists announced

Finalists have been announced for this year’s Victorian Manufacturing Hall of Fame Awards, with the winners to be announced on May 14.

According to a statement, the awards this year will be themed around “Industrial Evolution”. They will celebrate the resilience of the sector and its contribution – employing 280,000 and contributing $30 billion in economic activity – to Victoria’s economy.
There are eight company categories at the awards and three for individuals, including Honour Roll – Service to Industry, Young Manufacturer of the Year (aged 35 or under at 14 May 2019), and Woman Manufacturer of the Year.
The winners will be announced at the gala dinner at The Peninsula in Docklands, Melbourne, beginning 6.30 pm.
A finalists’ list is below.
  • Air Radiators
  • Amiga Engineering
  • Australasian Fresh/Alligator Brand
  • A.W. Bell
  • Barker Trailers
  • Bombardier Transportation Australia
  • Camatic Seating
  • Columbia Australia
  • Dulux Australia
  • Dynamic Steel Frame
  • Holden Special Vehicles/Premoso
  • Integra Systems
  • Leica Biosystems
  • Marand Precision Engineering
  • Metaltex Australia
  • Robert Bosch Australia
  • RUAG Australia
  • Safetech
  • Special Patterns/SP Robotics
  • Viscount Rotational Mouldings
  • Vossloh Cogifer Australia

Subscribe to our free @AuManufacturing newsletter here.


Share this Story

Stay Informed

Go to Top